Global Partners

Our headquarters are based in the UK, but we have local representatives all over the world. Key local representatives are listed below, but if there is no contact listed for your country please contact our headquarters directly.

Asia & Australasia

Japan
DKSH K.K.
Tokyo Ryutsu Center, AE5-7,
1-1, Heiwajima 6-chome, Ota-ku
Tokyo 143-6591

Tel: +81 (0) 3 3767 4510
Email: takahiro.maeda@dksh.com
(Takahiro Maeda)

Korea
Scinco Co. Ltd.
#627
Bongeunsa-RO
Gangnam-Gu, Seoul

Tel: +82 (0) 2 2143 8200
Email: jwlee@scinco.com
(J. W. Lee)

Singapore
Accord Test Equipment
77 Pasir Ris Terrace
Singapore 518721

Tel: +65 (0) 6582 8858
Email: accord@singnet.com.sg
(Francis Gay)

Vietnam
Reeco Tech Co., Ltd
46/41/37 Vuon Chuoi,
District 3, Ho Chi Minh City

Tel: +84 (8) 627 29404
Email: haitran@reecotech.com.vn
(Hai Tran)

China

Beijing Hiden Analytical Technology Ltd
Beijing Office
Room 235, Licheng Office District,
No. 8, Si-Ji-Qing Road,
Haidian District,
Beijing 100195

Tel: +86 (0) 10 68728590
Email: frank.sun@hiden.cn
(Frank Sun)

Beijing Hiden Analytical Technology Ltd
Shanghai Office
Room 905, Xuhui Commercial Mansion,
No. 168 Yude Road,
Xuhui District,
Shanghai 200030

Tel: +86 (0) 21 33634336
Email: john.zheng@hiden.cn
(John Zheng)

Europe

France, Italy, Switzerland and Benelux
Mercer Instruments
21 Rue Hector Grangerat
74190 Passy
France

Tel: +33 (0) 4 50 47 70 78
Email: michelle@mercer-instruments.com
(Dr Michelle Mercer)

Germany
Vacua GmbH
Niedmannweg 13
82431 Ried/Kochel
Germany

Tel: +49 (0) 8857 69301
Email: info@isochema.de
(Christian Röthlein)

Poland
Zaklad Projektowo-Produkcyjno-Handlowy
Ul. Kochanowskiego 37
44-230
Czerwionka

Tel: +48 (0) 32 4 312 828
Email: smigas4@wp.pl
(Stefan Smigasiewicz)

Greece
Mega Lab AE
Maggou Vasiliki
30 Stam. Psaltou
Thessaloniki 54644

Tel: +23 10 855844
Email: vasso@kriticos.com.cy
(Vasso Mangou-Kriticos)

Spain
Albrecht Rückert
Passeig Sagrera 16, E2
E-08960 Sant Just
Barcelona

Tel: +34 933710804
Email: albrecht@rueckert.es
(Albrecht Rückert)

Romania
Nanoteam
Str. Cpt. Grigore Ignat, nr.26,
400401, Cluj-Napoca, Cluj

Tel: +40 (0) 721 221 781
Email: mircea_armenean@nanoteam.ro
(Mircea Armenean)

Russia
Intech Analytics, JSC
Optikov Street, 4/2 Letter A, Office 209
Saint-Petersburg, 197374

Tel: +7 (812) 493-24-80

Czech Republic
LabTech
Polni 23/340
Brno CZ-63900

Tel: +420 511 110 732
Email: milos.zavadil@labtech.eu
(Milos Zavadil)

India

India
OmScientific
A-2, Runwal Paradise,
Bhusari Colony, Kothrud, Pune-411038
Maharastra

Tel: +91 997 0513862

South America

Argentina/Chile/Uruguay
Valley Research Argentina
Diaz Colodrero 3110
C.P. 1431,
Buenos Aires

Tel: +54-11-4543-3187
Email: guillermo@valleyresearch.com
(Guillermo Coppa)

Brazil
Lab Solutions
Av. Pereira Barreto, 1395
Torre Norte, Sala 105 - Bairro Paraíso
Santo André, SP, CEP 09190610

Tel: +55-11-4436-0715
Email: contato@labsolutions.com.br
(Luis Eduardo Mattoso)

Colombia/Venezuela
Valley Research Corp.
3100 Manchaca Rd.
Austin, TX-78704-5940

Tel: +1-512-453-0310
Email: rodolfo@valleyresearch.com
(Dr. Rodolfo Carrera)

Mexico
Valley Research Mexico
Canahutli 417
04369, Mexico D.F.

Tel: +52-5-619-3559
Email: ramiro@valleyresearch.com
(Ramiro Orduña)

UK- Headquarters

Hiden Isochema Ltd
(Primary Manufacturing and Sales Centre)
422 Europa Boulevard
Warrington WA5 7TS
England

Tel: +44 (0) 1925 244 678

USA

Hiden Analytical Inc
75 Hancock Road
Suit H, Peterborough NH 03458-1100
USA

Tel: +1 734 542 6666
Email: info@hideninc.com
(Hiden Analytical, Inc. Corporate)

Hiden Analytical Inc
37699 Schoolcraft Rd
Livonia, MI 48150
USA

Tel: +1 734 542 6666
Email: mark.buckley@hideninc.com
(Mark Buckley)

Hiden Analytical Inc
4275 Executive Square
Suite 212, La Jolla, CA, 92037
USA

Tel: +1 844 96 42422
Email: gerard.duffy@hideninc.com
(Gerard Duffy)

QuantaPhi Corporation
16113 East Calder Drive
Loxahatchee, FL 33470
USA

Tel: +1 954 536 4637
Toll free: 866 964 4336
Email: jdb@q-phi.com
(John Bullis)
Any Questions? Get In Touch

Get in touch with us today to speak to one of our experts.
Call us on +44 (0) 1925 244678 or click below to contact us.